menu close

KIDS INDOOR PLAY AT BREWERS FAYRE

Hurray, playtime is back! From half term hangouts to after school treats, indoor play at Brewers Fayre is the safe and fun place to be for kids. Please be aware that you must pre-book a slot for our indoor play areas. We’ll be deep cleaning the play and seating areas between every play session, using products certified as effective against COVID-19, for more details watch our safety video here.

play

RULES

FOR INDOOR PLAY

The maximum play time is 90 minutes and the maximum height restriction is 145cm. Play slots are available all week 12pm-1:30pm, 2:15pm-3:45pm and 4:30pm–6pm. Find your nearest restaurant with indoor play and call or email to book.

PLAY 2

PLAY

PRIVATE HIRE

Find your nearest restaurant with indoor play, call or email the restaurant to discuss your requirements prior to booking. Private hire is available for £15 up to 11am all week.

£4 play and unlimited coffee

‘Play At’: Our large* indoor play area

 90 minutes play only for £3.50 per child or play for £4 with unlimited coffee for an adult

Two team members supervising at all times

Kids under 90cm play for FREE

Smaller indoor play areas called Playzone/Mini play

'Playzone': Our small indoor play area

 90 minutes play for £1 per child

Kids under 90cm play for FREE

Find your nearest play site below and pre-book today

outdoor play

Outdoor Play

Enjoy a family meal outside whilst the kids play in the garden.

We are following government guidance on capacity limits, these are stated in the play area. Parents are responsible for children adhering to the guidance.

*Play frame sizes vary by location. Contact your local site for more information.
Pre-booking is required call or email your local indoor play site from the list below.

KIDS MENU

Our kids menu has a great range of dishes where even the fussiest kids will find something on our menu.

Why not enjoy a meal together with our fantastic great value kids meal deal 3 courses for £4.99, including our new Spag Bowl, or always a kids favourite Poppin Chicken!

kids menu

We're reopening our play sites but there are a few changes:

  1. We’re reducing the capacity of our play areas to give everyone room to play safely with social distancing.
  2. We’ll be deep cleaning the play and seating areas between every Play session, using products certified as effective against COVID-19.
  3. We’ve added hand sanitising stations at key locations
  4. We’ll be asking adults and children over the age of 11 to wear face coverings in the play area, and throughout the restaurant
  5. We’ve created space in our supervision and Den areas to allow for social distancing guidelines to be followed

What to expect at Play At

kids play

Safety and cleaning

We’ve ensured a fun and safe environment for children to get back to having a fun time in our Play areas with our large Play frames and Toddler area reopening where we host daily activities for kids to get involved in.

sweet station

Snacks station

Fuel the kids during playtime by visiting our tasty Snacks Station. With a range of ice-creams including Calippos and Mini milks, along with snacks like Freddos, Magic Stars and fresh fruit, just to name a few. Yum!

pricing

Activities

We’ll entertain the kids with one of our giant activity sheets in our restaurants – but if you need to keep them occupied at home use one of these activity sheets to keep them busy. 

OUR WEEKLY PLAY SCHEDULE

Play is open every day but we also have some great events on during the week for your little ones!

Toddlers under 4 years

  • Nursery Rhyme Time​​: Monday - Friday​​ 12pm-1:30​​pm
  • Story Time:​​ Monday – Friday​​ 2:15pm-3​​pm

Kids 4-9 years 

  • Mask Making​:​ Weekends 12pm-1:30pm and 2:15pm-3:30pm
  • Cartoon Marathon​​: Weekends​​ and half term 12pm-1:30pm and 2:15pm-3:30pm
  • After School Disco:​​ Fridays, Weekends and half term 4:30-6pm

Play areas can be booked for private hire before 12pm by arrangement. 

Miniplay

What to expect from Mini Play / Playzone

Play sessions are open all week 12pm-1:30pm, 2:15pm-3:45pm and 4:30pm–6pm pre-bookng is advised

Maximum play time is 90 minutes per child for £1 under 145cm. Children under 90cm play for FREE!

In line with COVID restrictions we've had to reduce our play frame capacity.

Between sessions the play facility will be closed for 45 minutes for deep cleaning.

We’ll make sure the little ones have the best time at our Play areas, while also giving the grownups a chance to grab a cuppa, put their feet up and have a well deserved rest. If that’s not enough, our menus are packed with delicious meals for the whole family to enjoy, so even the fussiest of eaters will find something they love, and with great prices, your wallet will be just as happy as your kids! 

Our indoor play sites

Please be aware that you must pre-book a slot in our indoor play areas

  • Find your nearest indoor play site and their contact details from the list below
  • You can call or email to book play for one of our available time slots, contact details can be found below
  • For same day bookings please call only 

Our indoor play areas can be booked for private hire before 12pm by arrangement. 

'Play At': Large indoor play area locations - The size of our play frames vary.

INDOOR PLAY AREAS OPEN

Aberdeenshire

Mains of Balquharn - Phone: 01224 783856 Email: portlehen.mainsofbalquharn@whitbread.com

Caerphilly

Crossways - Phone: 02920 888850 Email: caerphilly.crossways@whitbread.com

Carmarthenshire

The Sandpiper - Phone: 01554 749347 Email: llanelli.sandpiper@whitbread.com

Cheshire

The Brocklebank - Phone: 01270 212432 Email: crewe.brocklebank@whitbread.com

The Twirl of Hay - Phone: 01244 315766 Email: cheshire.twirlofhay@whitbread.com

County Durham

Dunelm Ridge - Phone: 01913 839140 Email: durham.dunelmridge@whitbread.com

Old West Quay - Phone: 01429 890115 Email: hartlepool.oldwestquay@whitbread.com

Preston Farm - Phone: 01642 633354 Email: stocktonontees.prestonfarm@whitbread.com

Tindale Crossing - Phone: 01388 451969 Email: bishopauckland.tindale@whitbread.com

Cumbria

Lakeland Gate - Phone: 01228 810280 Email: carlisle.lakelandgate@whitbread.com

Dorset

The Lodmoor - Phone: 01305 767964 Email: weymouth.lodmoor@whitbread.com

Dundee

Monifieth Farm - Phone: 01382 530565 Email: scotland.monifiethfarm@whitbread.com

Falkirk

Cadgers Brae - Phone: 01324 720726 Email: falkirk.cadgersbrae@whitbread.com

Kincardine Way - Phone: 01324 831125 Email: falkirk.kincardineway@whitbread.com

Fife

Crooked Glen - Phone: 01383 840070 Email: dunfermline.crookedglen@whitbread.com

Hampshire 

The Clarence Pier - Phone: 02392 734622 Email:southsea.clarencepier@whitbread.com

Highland

Inshes Gate - Phone: 01463 711847 Email: inverness.inshesgate@whitbread.com

Kent

Castle Lake - Phone: 01732 521 630 Email: leybourne.castlelake@whitbread.com

The Promenade - Phone: 01843 299280 Email: margate.promenade@whitbread.com

Lancashire

Coach House - Phone: 01617 483258 Email: trafford.coachhouse@whitbread.com

Cottams Field - Phone: 01524 384800 Email: lancaster.cottomsfield@whitbread.com

Clayton Green - Phone: 01619 253770 Email: oldham.claytongreen@whitbread.com

Oakenhurst Farm - Phone: 01254 707210 Email: blackburn.oakenhurstfarm@whitbread.com

Yeadon Way - Phone: 01253 340618 Email: blackpool.yeadonway@whitbread.com

Lincolnshire

Gateway Park - Phone: 01522 812420 Email: lincoln.gatewaypark@whitbread.com

Merseyside

Chapel Brook - Phone: 01514 809614 Email: tarbock.chapelbrook@whitbread.com

Newcastle

The Cinder Path - Phone: 01914 565500 Email: cinderpath.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Derwent Crossing - Phone: 01914 146308 Email: derwentcrossing.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Norfolk

Broadland View - Phone: 01603 307610 Email: norwich.broadlands@whitbread.com

Freebridge Farm - Phone: 01553 772221 Email: norfolk.freebridgefarm@whitbread.com

Peterborough

The Hampton Phone: 01733 310772 Email: peterborough.hampton@whitbread.com

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Tirfounder Fields - Phone: 01685 876511 Email: aberdare.tirfounderfields@whitbread.com

Suffolk

The Swallow - Phone: 01473 721683 Email: ipswich.swallow@whitbread.com

Staffordshire

Redhill - Phone: 01785 785620 Email: stafford.redhill@whitbread.com

Sunderland 

The Wessington - Phone: 01915 489384 Email: castletown.wessington@whitbread.com

Sussex

The Drove - Phone: 01273 612356 Email: newhaven.drove@whitbread.com

Swansea

Swansea Vale Phone: 01792 311920 Email: swanseavale.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

West Midlands 

Great Park -  Phone: 01214 576630  Email: birmingham.greatpark@whitbread.com

Crosspoint - Phone: 02476 604044 Email: crosspoint.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Wiltshire

Cepen Park - Phone: 01249 463354 Email: wiltshire.cepenpark@whitbread.com

Wirral

Burleydam Phone: 0151 3398101 Email: childerthornton.burleydam@whitbread.com

Worcestershire

The Guild - Phone: 01527 834700  Email: bromsgrove.guild@whitbread.com

Yorkshire

Cheswold Lodge - Phone: 01302 533000 Email: doncaster.cheswold@whitbread.com

The Dalesway - Phone: 01274 566662 Email: dalesway.keighley@whitbread.com

The Turnpike - Phone: 01977 607946 Email: knottingley.turnpike@whitbread.com

The Wentworth - Phone: 01226 350035 Email: wentworth.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

 

OPENING 18TH JUNE 

Bristol

Gordano Gate Phone: 01275 846526 Email: bristol.gordanogate@whitbread.com

Gwent

Victoria Park Phone: 01495 307185 Email: ebbwvale.victoriapark@whitbread.com

Yorkshire

The Meadows Phone: 01226 273800 Email: barnsley.meadows@whitbread.com

Old Brickworks Phone: 01132 879132 Email: drighlington.brickworks@whitbread.com

 

'Playzone/ Mini Play ': Smaller indoor play area locations

Carrickfergus

Harbour - Phone: 02893 356420 Email: carrickfergus.harbour@whitbread.com

Chesire 

Mersey Farm - Phone: 0161 9628113 Email: sale.merseyfarm@whitbread.com

Fife

Bankhead Gate - Phone: 01592 773473 Email: fife.bankheadgate@whitbread.com

Hampshire

Portway Inn - Phone: 01264 321920 Email: andover.portwayInn@whitbread.com

Kent

Bobbing Apple - Phone: 01795 431890 Email: sittingbourne.bobbingapple@whitbread.com

Lincolnshire

The Farrier - Phone: 01476 542 920 Email: grantham.farrier@whitbread.com

Newcastle 

Royal Quays - Phone: 0191 2580287 or Email: northshields.royalquays@whitbread.com

Northamptonshire

Telford Lodge - Phone: 01536 310082 Email: kettering.telfordlodge@whitbread.com

Sussex

The Windmill - Phone: 01424 754070 Email: hastings.windmill@whitbread.com

Regis - Phone: 01243 841763 Email: bognorregis.regis@whitbread.com

Warwickshire

Central Park - Phone: 01788 565 930 Email: rugby.centralpark@whitbread.com

 

OPENING 18TH JUNE

Essex

Mulberry Tree - Phone: 01376 340914 Email: essex.mulberrytree@whitbread.com

Yorkshire 

Home Farm - Phone: 01482 645285 Email: hull.homefarm@whitbread.com

 

INDOOR PLAY AREAS OPENING SOON 

Cornwall

Loggans Moor

Derbyshire

Lock Keeper 

The Castlewood 

Lancashire

Queen Victoria 

Stable Gate 

Wheatlea Park 

Leicestershire 

The Marina

Lincolnshire

The Haven 

Merseyside

Ocean Plaza

Somerset

The O'Bridge 

Staffordshire

The Redwood

Ayrshire

Monkton Lodge 

Edinburgh

Newhaven Quay

Glasgow

Bellziehill Farm 

Buchanan Gate

Moray

Linkwood Lodge

BONUS CLUB

Sign up and receive 25% off food

close
Cookies

To improve and personalise your visit we use first and third party marketing and analytical cookies. By using this site you agree to this. You can withdraw your consent at any time. See our Cookie notice for information on how to block or disable cookies.