menu close

Indoor and outdoor play

We’ll make sure the little ones have the best time at our Play areas, while also giving the grownups a chance to grab a cuppa, put their feet up and have a well deserved rest. If that’s not enough, our menus are packed with delicious meals for the whole family to enjoy, with great prices, your wallet will be just as happy as your kids!
Smaller indoor play areas called Playzone/Mini play

'Playzone': Small Indoor Play Area

Open 12pm-7pm every day

90 minutes play for £1 per child under 145 cm

Kids under 1 play for FREE

outdoor play

Outdoor Play

Enjoy a family meal outside whilst the kids play in the garden. View our restaurants with outdoor play areas in the list below.

Play at

"Play At": Large Indoor Play Area

Bring your kids to have some great fun at our large indoor play zones. Play more and spend less. You'll surely find great value at brewers Fayre

Playzone/ Mini Play

Smaller indoor play area locations

Carrickfergus

Harbour - Phone: 02893 356420

Chesire 

Mersey Farm - Phone: 0161 9628113

Essex

Chafford Hundred - Phone: 01375 481153 

Mulberry Tree - Phone: 01376 340914 

Fife

Bankhead Gate - Phone: 01592 773473

Gloucestershire 

Elmbury Lodge - 01684 278680 

Hampshire

Portway Inn - Phone: 01264 321920 

The Clarence Pier -  Phone: 02392 734 622

Inverclyde

The Point - Phone: 01475 730911 

Kent

Bobbing Apple - Phone: 01795 431890

Leicestershire 

The Marina - Phone: 01455 636493

Lincolnshire

The Farrier - Phone: 01476 542 920

Newcastle 

Royal Quays - Phone: 0191 2580287

Northamptonshire

Telford Lodge - Phone: 01536 310082 

Renfrewshire

The Phoenix Park - Phone: 01418 874865 

Somerset 

The O'Bridge - Phone: 01823 422340

Sussex

The Windmill - Phone: 01424 754070 

Warwickshire

Central Park | Phone: 01788 565 930

Yorkshire 

Home Farm - Phone: 01482 645285

Book your Indoor Play

PLAY AT

Large indoor play area locations

Aberdeenshire

Mains of Balquharn | Phone: 01224 783856 | Email: portlehen.mainsofbalquharn@whitbread.com

Ayrshire

Monkton Lodge | Phone: 01292 678262 | Email: prestwick.monktonlodge@whitbread.com

Bristol

Gordano Gate | Phone: 01275 846526 | Email: bristol.gordanogate@whitbread.com

Caerphilly

Crossways | Phone: 02920 888850 | Email: caerphilly.crossways@whitbread.com

Carmarthenshire

The Sandpiper | Phone: 01554 749347 | Email: llanelli.sandpiper@whitbread.com

Cheshire

The Brocklebank | Phone: 01270 212432 | Email: crewe.brocklebank@whitbread.com

The Twirl of Hay | Phone: 01244 315766 | Email: cheshire.twirlofhay@whitbread.com

County Durham

Dunelm Ridge | Phone: 01913 839140 | Email: durham.dunelmridge@whitbread.com

Old West Quay | Phone: 01429 890115 | Email: hartlepool.oldwestquay@whitbread.com

Preston Farm | Phone: 01642 633354 | Email: stocktonontees.PrestonFarm@whitbread.com

Tindale Crossing | Phone: 01388 451969 | Email: bishopauckland.tindale@whitbread.com

Cornwall

Loggans Moor | Phone: 01736 755025 | Email: hayle.loggansmoor@whitbread.com

Cumbria

Lakeland Gate | Phone: 01228 810280 | Email: carlisle.lakelandgate@whitbread.com

Derbyshire

The Castlewood | Phone: 01773 862899 | Email: alfreton.castlewood@whitbread.com

Lock Keeper | Phone: 01246 560700 | Email:  chesterfield.lockkeeper@whitbread.com

Dorset

The Lodmoor | Phone: 01305 767964 | Email: weymouth.lodmoor@whitbread.com

Dundee

Monifieth Farm | Phone: 01382 530565 | Email: scotland.monifiethfarm@whitbread.com

Edinburgh

Newhaven Quay | Phone: 01315 551570 | Email: edinburgh.newhavenquay@whitbread.com

Falkirk

Cadgers Brae | Phone: 01324 720726 | Email: falkirk.cadgersbrae@whitbread.com

Kincardine Way | Phone: 01324 831125 | Email: falkirk.kincardineway@whitbread.com

Fife

Crooked Glen | Phone: 01383 840070 | Email: dunfermline.crookedglen@whitbread.com

Glasgow

Bellziehill Farm | Phone: 01698 740180 | Email: scotland.belziehillfarm@whitbread.com

Buchanan Gate | Phone: 01417 798040 | Email:  glasgow.buchanangate@whitbread.com

Gwent

Victoria Park | Phone: 01495 307185 | Email: ebbwvale.victoriapark@whitbread.com

Highland

Inshes Gate | Phone: 01463 711847 | Email: inverness.inshesgate@whitbread.com

Kent

Castle Lake | Phone: 01732 521 630 | Email: 

The Promenade | Phone: 01843 299280 | Email: margate.promenade@whitbread.com

Lancashire

Cottams Field | Phone: 01524 384800 | Email: lancaster.cottomsfield@whitbread.com

Queen Victoria | Phone: 01282 450250 | Email: burnley.queenvictoria@whitbread.com

Clayton Green | Phone: 01619 253770 | Email: oldham.claytongreen@whitbread.com

Oakenhurst Farm | Phone: 01254 707210 | Email: blackburn.oakenhurstfarm@whitbread.com

Stable Gate | Phone: 01613 201116 | Email: manchester.stablegate@whitbread.com

Yeadon Way | Phone: 01253 340618 | Email: blackpool.yeadonway@whitbread.com

Wheatlea Park | Phone: 01942 493469 | Email: wheatleapark.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Lincolnshire

Gateway Park | Phone: 01522 812420 | Email: lincoln.gatewaypark@whitbread.com

The Haven | Phone: 01472 242630 | Email: grimsby.haven@whitbread.com

Merseyside

Chapel Brook | Phone: 01514 809614 | Email: tarbock.chapelbrook@whitbread.com

Ocean Plaza | Phone: 01704 504675 | Email: Southport.oceanplaza@whitbread.com

 Newcastle

Derwent Crossing | Phone: 01914 146308 | Email:  derwentcrossing.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Norfolk

Broadland View | Phone: 01603 307610 | Email: norwich.broadlands@whitbread.com

Freebridge Farm | Phone: 01553 772221 | Email: norfolk.freebridgefarm@whitbread.com

Peterborough

The Hampton | Phone: 01733 310772 | Email: peterborough.hampton@whitbread.com

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Tirfounder Fields | Phone: 01685 876511 | Email: aberdare.tirfounderfields@whitbread.com

Suffolk

The Swallow | Phone: 01473 721683 | Email: ipswich.swallow@whitbread.com

Staffordshire

Redhill | Phone: 01785 785620 | Email: stafford.redhill@whitbread.com

The Redwood | Phone: 01782 578900 | Email: redwood.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Sunderland 

The Wessington | Phone: 01915 489384 | Email: castletown.wessington@whitbread.com

Sussex

The Drove | Phone: 01273 612356 | Email: newhaven.drove@whitbread.com

Swansea

Swansea Vale | Phone: 01792 311920 | Email: swanseavale.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

West Midlands 

Great Park | Phone: 01214 576630 | Email: birmingham.greatpark@whitbread.com

Crosspoint | Phone: 02476 604044 | Email: crosspoint.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Wiltshire

Cepen Park | Phone: 01249 463354 | Email: wiltshire.cepenpark@whitbread.com

Wirral

Burleydam | Phone: 0151 3398101 | Email: childerthornton.burleydam@whitbread.com

Yorkshire

Cheswold Lodge | Phone: 01302 533000 | Email: doncaster.cheswold@whitbread.com

The Dalesway | Phone: 01274 566662 | Email: dalesway.keighley@whitbread.com

The Turnpike | Phone: 01977 607946 | Email: knottingley.turnpike@whitbread.com

The Wentworth | Phone: 01226 350035 | Email:  wentworth.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

The Meadows | Phone: 01226 273800 | Email: barnsley.meadows@whitbread.com

Old Brickworks | Phone: 01132 879132 | Email: drighlington.brickworks@whitbread.com

Book your Play At

 OUTDOOR PLAY areas

Aberdeen

Mains of Balquharn | View restaurant details

Carmarthenshire

The Sandpiper | View restaurant details 

County Durham

Dunelm Ridge | View restaurant details 

Cheshire

The Winwick Quay | View restaurant details

Cumbria

Lakeland Gate | View restaurant details 

Falkirk

Cadgers Brae | View restaurant details 

Kincardine Way | View restaurant details

Fife

Bankhead Gate | View restaurant details

Gloucestershire

Elmbury Lodge | View restaurant details

Inverness

Inshes Gate | View restaurant details

Loch Iall | View restaurant details

Nottinghamshire

King William IV | View restaurant details

Stirlingshire

Pirnhall Inn | View restaurant details 

Yorkshire 

Dalesway | View restaurant details 

Home Farm | View restaurant details

The Turnpike  | View restaurant details

Book your Outdoor play are

From our play frame to our discos to our craft sessions and toddler mornings, we provide hours of fun for our littlest guests. Activities away from screens is vitally important to help little ones brain development and physical exercise is great for well being and health. We want to stimulate our little guests minds with creative and imaginative play as well as helping them burn off that some of that endless energy in a fun and safe environment.

Our team members are trained and hold valid DBS certificates

A qualified first aider is always on shift at all times

Our play frames and activities are checked daily to ensure safety compliance

We comply with government guidance around COVID-19 and ensure our play frames regularly cleaned to minimise the spread of COVID-19.

Play frames are supervised at all times

Number of children allowed on play frame is capped and height and age restrictions apply

There is nothing more important than spending quality time and creating memories with your little ones. Join us at "Play At" where children can have fun on our play frames or doing activities with one of our qualified team members whilst parents and guardians can relax in the knowledge that their little ones are in safe hands.