menu close

Function Rooms at Brewers Fayre

Our restaurants offer the ideal setting for any event and every occasion - from birthdays and anniversaries to meet-ups and business meetings. Every day, our restaurants are full of friends, family and loved ones coming together to celebrate an occasion, big and small, so our teams have the expertise on hand to make sure your event is a success. You might say that hosting is what we do best! With a range of food, drink and facilities on offer, we’re ready to serve up just what you’re looking for at your event. 

How to book a function room

  1. Find your nearest site from the list below
  2. Use the contact details to call the site directly or you can email to book

Please be aware that you must pre-book at least 24 hours in advance

You can download our function room menu here to share with your guests.

celebrations

Celebrations

From birthdays to anniversaries, engagements to baby showers, we love to celebrate with you. we've got a great range of food and drinks, and our team is on hand to help make your party one to remember. 

commemoration

Commemoration

Funerals and memorials are an important opportunity to celebrate the life of loved ones. Our friendly team is here to support you and your family during this time and make planning your commemoration a stress-free time.

business meetings

Business

Our venues provide the perfect location for your business meetings, training sessions and more. With a range of facilities on offer, get in touch to discuss your requirements with our team. 

Our restaurants with function rooms

Bristol

The Wessex Flyer - Phone: 01275 834340 Email: bristol.wessexflyer@whitbread.com

Buckinghamshire 

Papermill - Phone: 01494 510852 Email: buckinghamshire.papermill@whitbread.com

Derbyshire

Lock Keeper - Phone: 01246 560700 Email: chesterfield.lockkeeper@whitbread.com

Dorset 

The Lodmoor - Phone: 01305 767964 Email: weymouth.lodmoor@whitbread.com

Edinburgh 

Craig House - Phone: 01316 653005 Email: edinburgh.craighouse@whitbread.com

Greater London

Royal Forest - Phone: 02085 237246 Email: chingford.royalforest@whitbread.com

Winsor House - Phone: 0207 5113840 Email: beckton.winsorhouse@whitbread.com

Hampshire

Willems Park - Phone: 01252 344063 Email: aldershot.willemspark@whitbread.com

Hertfordshire

The Airfield - Phone: 01707 268990 Email: hatfield.airfield@whitbread.com

Kent 

Duke of York - Phone: 01304 213617 Email: dover.dukeofyork@whitbread.com

Merseyside

Ocean Plaza - Phone: 01704 504675 Email: southport.oceanplaza@whitbread.com

Northamptonshire

Telford Lodge - Phone: 01536 310082 Email: kettering.telfordlodge@whitbread.com

Surrey

Haywain - Phone: 01372 720691 Email: surrey.haywain@whitbread.com

Heathside - Phone: 01737 353355 Email: tadworth.heathside@whitbread.com

Warwickshire

Central Park - Phone: 01788 565930 Email: rugby.centralpark@whitbread.com

Wirral

Burleydam - Phone: 0151 3398101 Email: childerthornton.burleydam@whitbread.com

Yorkshire

Catterick Garrison - Phone: 01748 900403 Email: catterickgarrison.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

BONUS CLUB

Sign up and receive 25% off food

close
Cookies

To improve and personalise your visit we use first and third party marketing and analytical cookies. By using this site you agree to this. You can withdraw your consent at any time. See our Cookie notice for information on how to block or disable cookies.