menu close

Kids Birthday Party

It’s Party Time!

Do you have a little ones birthday coming up? Let us make your little one's birthday extra special this year by booking our jam packed party package. We're all about making magical memories, so sit back and relax with a cuppa whilst we make sure the little ones have the best time!

Our 2 hour party package is great value, with the birthday child going FREE and includes approximately 90 mins of play in a safe and secure environment, a delicious 2 course meal that is packed with nutrients and plenty of drinks to keep the little ones hydrated. Check out our full party package details below...

looking for kids party venues?

Why not host your precious little one’s party with us and let us take care of all the planning and the all-important clear up leaving you more time to enjoy your child’s birthday and create those important memories.

We offer plenty of choice and great value for money in a  safe and secure enviroment to create a memorable experience.

BIRTHDAY PARTIES

BIRTHDAY PARTY PACKAGE

  • £9.99 per child (min 10 children required) 

  • Birthday child goes FREE!

  • 2 hours party

  • 2 course meal + Drink

  • Party Bag for each guest

  • Party Invites and Thank You cards

  • Decorations

  • Dedicated Party Host

    Plus Free play for every child on their next visit

How to book your kids birthday party

We've made it simple to get your birthday party booked. Just download the enquiry form, fill it in and send it back to us. We'll take care of the rest!

  • Find your nearest party venue from the list below. 
  • Fill in the birthday party enquiry form and email it to your chosen venue. 
  • The host will contact you to confirm availability and booking.
  • Alternately call to discuss your requirements and book.

Birthday Party locations

Aberdeenshire

Mains of Balquharn | Phone: 01224 783856 | Email: portlehen.mainsofbalquharn@whitbread.com

Ayrshire

Monkton Lodge | Phone: 01292 678262 | Email: prestwick.monktonlodge@whitbread.com

Bristol

Gordano Gate | Phone: 01275 846526 | Email: bristol.gordanogate@whitbread.com

Caerphilly

Crossways | Phone: 02920 888850 | Email: caerphilly.crossways@whitbread.com

Carmarthenshire

The Sandpiper | Phone: 01554 749347 | Email: llanelli.sandpiper@whitbread.com

Cheshire

The Brocklebank | Phone: 01270 212432 | Email: crewe.brocklebank@whitbread.com

The Twirl of Hay | Phone: 01244 315766 | Email: cheshire.twirlofhay@whitbread.com

County Durham

Dunelm Ridge | Phone: 01913 839140 | Email: durham.dunelmridge@whitbread.com

Old West Quay | Phone: 01429 890115 | Email: hartlepool.oldwestquay@whitbread.com

Preston Farm | Phone: 01642 633354 | Email: stocktonontees.PrestonFarm@whitbread.com

Tindale Crossing | Phone: 01388 451969 | Email: bishopauckland.tindale@whitbread.com

Cornwall

Loggans Moor | Phone: 01736 755025 | Email: hayle.loggansmoor@whitbread.com

Cumbria

Lakeland Gate | Phone: 01228 810280 | Email: carlisle.lakelandgate@whitbread.com

Derbyshire

The Castlewood | Phone: 01773 862899 | Email: alfreton.castlewood@whitbread.com

Lock Keeper | Phone: 01246 560700 | Email:  chesterfield.lockkeeper@whitbread.com

Dorset

The Lodmoor | Phone: 01305 767964 | Email: weymouth.lodmoor@whitbread.com

Dundee

Monifieth Farm | Phone: 01382 530565 | Email: scotland.monifiethfarm@whitbread.com

Edinburgh

Newhaven Quay | Phone: 01315 551570 | Email: edinburgh.newhavenquay@whitbread.com

Falkirk

Cadgers Brae | Phone: 01324 720726 | Email: falkirk.cadgersbrae@whitbread.com

Kincardine Way | Phone: 01324 831125 | Email: falkirk.kincardineway@whitbread.com

Fife

Crooked Glen | Phone: 01383 840070 | Email: dunfermline.crookedglen@whitbread.com

Glasgow

Bellziehill Farm | Phone: 01698 740180 | Email: scotland.belziehillfarm@whitbread.com

Buchanan Gate | Phone: 01417 798040 | Email:  glasgow.buchanangate@whitbread.com

Gwent

Victoria Park | Phone: 01495 307185 | Email: ebbwvale.victoriapark@whitbread.com

Hampshire 

The Clarence Pier | Phone: 02392 734622 | Email: southsea.clarencepier@whitbread.com

Highland

Inshes Gate | Phone: 01463 711847 | Email: inverness.inshesgate@whitbread.com

Kent

Castle Lake | Phone: 01732 521 630 | Email: 

The Promenade | Phone: 01843 299280 | Email: margate.promenade@whitbread.com

Leicestershire 

The Marina | Phone: 01455 636493 | Email: hinckley.marina@whitbread.com

Lancashire

Coach House | Phone: 01617 483258 | Email: trafford.coachhouse@whitbread.com

Cottams Field | Phone: 01524 384800 | Email: lancaster.cottomsfield@whitbread.com

Queen Victoria | Phone: 01282 450250 | Email: burnley.queenvictoria@whitbread.com

Clayton Green | Phone: 01619 253770 | Email: oldham.claytongreen@whitbread.com

Oakenhurst Farm | Phone: 01254 707210 | Email: blackburn.oakenhurstfarm@whitbread.com

Stable Gate | Phone: 01613 201116 | Email: manchester.stablegate@whitbread.com

Yeadon Way | Phone: 01253 340618 | Email: blackpool.yeadonway@whitbread.com

Wheatlea Park | Phone: 01942 493469 | Email: wheatleapark.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Lincolnshire

Gateway Park | Phone: 01522 812420 | Email: lincoln.gatewaypark@whitbread.com

The Haven | Phone: 01472 242630 | Email: grimsby.haven@whitbread.com

Merseyside

Chapel Brook | Phone: 01514 809614 | Email: tarbock.chapelbrook@whitbread.com

Ocean Plaza | Phone: 01704 504675 | Email: Southport.oceanplaza@whitbread.com

 Newcastle

The Cinder Path | Phone: 01914 565500 | Email: cinderpath.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Derwent Crossing | Phone: 01914 146308 | Email:  derwentcrossing.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Norfolk

Broadland View | Phone: 01603 307610 | Email: norwich.broadlands@whitbread.com

Freebridge Farm | Phone: 01553 772221 | Email: norfolk.freebridgefarm@whitbread.com

Peterborough

The Hampton | Phone: 01733 310772 | Email: peterborough.hampton@whitbread.com

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Tirfounder Fields | Phone: 01685 876511 | Email: aberdare.tirfounderfields@whitbread.com

Suffolk

The Swallow | Phone: 01473 721683 | Email: ipswich.swallow@whitbread.com

Staffordshire

Redhill | Phone: 01785 785620 | Email: stafford.redhill@whitbread.com

The Redwood | Phone: 01782 578900 | Email: redwood.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Sunderland 

The Wessington | Phone: 01915 489384 | Email: castletown.wessington@whitbread.com

Sussex

The Drove | Phone: 01273 612356 | Email: newhaven.drove@whitbread.com

Swansea

Swansea Vale | Phone: 01792 311920 | Email: swanseavale.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

West Midlands 

Great Park | Phone: 01214 576630 | Email: birmingham.greatpark@whitbread.com

Crosspoint | Phone: 02476 604044 | Email: crosspoint.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

Wiltshire

Cepen Park | Phone: 01249 463354 | Email: wiltshire.cepenpark@whitbread.com

Wirral

Burleydam | Phone: 0151 3398101 | Email: childerthornton.burleydam@whitbread.com

Worcestershire

The Guild | Phone: 01527 834700 | Email: bromsgrove.guild@whitbread.com

Yorkshire

Cheswold Lodge | Phone: 01302 533000 | Email: doncaster.cheswold@whitbread.com

The Dalesway | Phone: 01274 566662 | Email: dalesway.keighley@whitbread.com

The Turnpike | Phone: 01977 607946 | Email: knottingley.turnpike@whitbread.com

The Wentworth | Phone: 01226 350035 | Email:  wentworth.brewersfayre@whitbread.com

The Meadows | Phone: 01226 273800 | Email: barnsley.meadows@whitbread.com

Old Brickworks | Phone: 01132 879132 | Email: drighlington.brickworks@whitbread.com